image description

Lil Durk – Love Songs for the Streets (Mixtape)

Opposition partner Lil Durk reaches deep into his Chi-City roots with the newly released mixtape ‘Love Song for the Streets’. The 9-track mixtape features YFN Lucci, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, Yung Tory, and TK Kravitz.

Listen to the full mixtape here.

Checkout the full tracklist below:

1. No Choice
2. Pick Your Poison
3. No Handouts
4. Lately
5. Mood I’m In (ft. YFN Lucci)
6. Better
7. Like A Uzi (ft. MoneyBagg Yo)
8. Where Were You (ft. Young Thug & Yung Tory)
9. What If (ft. TK Kravitz)

Leave a Reply